Lyman Orchards Golf Leagues Aces & Eagles

Hole in Ones		
2002	Mark Valliere	Jones #2
2003	Pete Philipse	Player #13
2005	Don Karkos	Jones #7
2008	Ken Costello	Player #11
2011	Dennis Sandacata	Jones #7
2013	Naveen Macherla	Player #4
2014	Dennis Sandacata	Player #13
2014	Ray Ficorilli	Jones #7
2017	Bruce Tuthill	Player #4
2019	Jeff Dougherty	Player #11
2021	Joe Cordero	Player #13
2023	Mike Kane	Player #11
2023	Jim Oddo	Jones #17
2023	Jack Yeomans	Jones #2
Double Eagle		
2020	Kevin Kelly	Jones #12
<u>Eagles</u>		
1998	Pete Glenewinkel	Player #17
1999	Sean O'Leary	Jones #9
	Alex Romeo	Player #5
2001	Pete Carey	Player #6
2002	Dennis Sandacata	Jones #4
2003	Bob Murphy	Jones #6
2004	John Sullivan	Jones #9
	Nick Pericello	Jones #9
	Doug Millett	Player #5
2005	Bob Reilly Jr	Player #9
	Craig Martin	Jones #18
	Dennis Sandacata	Jones #18
2006	Pete Glenewinkel	Jones #6
	Bob Russo Jr	Jones #6
2007	John Sullivan	Jones #6
2008	Dave Carpentier	Player #14
2009	Pete Philipse	Jones #3
	Rich Brewer	Player #2
2010	Doug Barnes	Player #15
	Fred Barker	Player #8
2011	Jeff Bradley	Jones #10
	Donald Crockett	Player #17
2012	Matt Dillon	Jones #8
2013	Shawn Campbell	Jones #4
	Jeff Bradley	Jones #14
	Rick Morrow	Jones #12
	Mike Colandrea	Jones #12
2014	Ken Kosior	Jones #12
	Pete Reynolds	Jones #4
	Norm Manemeit	Player #15

Eagles	2015	Randy Lemay	Jones #8
Lugics	2013	Jon Fetherston	Player #17
		John Fusco	Jones #9
		Bob Rzepko	Jones #4
		Glen Manemeit	Jones #18
	2016	Bob Malchiodi	Jones #9
		Dave Doleys	Player #8
		Doug Latham	Player #14
		Pete Rommel	Player #17
		Tom Wenchell	Player #17
		Dan Zimmermann	Jones #9
	2017	Dennis Violette	Player #14
	2018	Kyle Manjuck	Player #8
		Kyle Manjuck	Jones #3
	2019	Scott Valk	Jones #12
		Tim Larkin	Jones #3
		Ryan Buggie	Player #14
		Dave Doleys	Player #3
		Dave Brennan	Player #14
		Jack Yeomans	Player #14
		Kevin Miller	Jones #9
	2020	Mark Smelski	Jones #12
		Jerry Withinton	Player #14
		Steve Smith	Player #17
		Dave Doleys	Player #17
		Steve Egan	Player #8
		George Baldwin	Jones #9
		Lynn Campbell	Jones #12
		Joe Forrester	Jones #12
	2224	Greg Millett Sr	Jones #9
	2021	Pete Rommel	Jones #9
		Mark Smelski	Player #14
		Mark Smelski	Player #17
		Matt Bussolari Shawn Campbell	Player #12 Jones #9
		Dave Golembeski	Jones #9
		Jeff Ivans	Jones #18
		Rob Tencza	Jones #18
	2022	Jeff Ivans	Jones #12
	2022	Shawn Campbell	Player #9
		Paul Heimann	Player #2
		Mike Friscia	Player #15
		Jason Greco	Jones #1
		Steve Manning	Player #6
		Bruce Howard	Player #14
		Wayne Spano	Player #17
		Mike Torda	Jones #9
		Dan Perreault	Jones #4
		Rick Morrow	Player #14
		Dave Laducer	Player #15
	2023	Matt Gorske	Player #6
		Mike Kane	Player #14
		Pete Rommel	Player #14
		Pete Rommel	Player #17
		Guido Pedros	Player #17